Thursday, September 9, 2010

R&B/Pop Songwriter Matt Palmer Announces Date for Debut Album, "Let Go"...

NYC R&B/Pop Songwriter lets go of "Let Go".

Singer/Songwriter Matt Palmer releases debut album, 'Let Go' on October 12.

New York City’s Matt Palmer is ready to break down the barrier that separates songwriter from artist as he prepares to release his debut album, Let Go, on October 12, 2010. Available in both physical and digital formats, the album offers Palmer’s distinctively personal, upbeat R&B songs, delivered directly from the songwriter’s own voice. The album incorporates contemporary pop and electronic dance elements, marking an evolution from the piano-driven sound characterizing last year’s digitally released "I Wish" EP.

Let Go Tracklisting

1. Diamond Love
2. Let Go
3. Lovesick
4. Hold Onto My Hand
5. Fall For You
6. Rain
7. Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover
8. Come Back To Me
9. Six Whole Days
10. I Wish
11. Float Away
12. Is He The Reason

In case you missed it, check out Matt Palmer's 1st single, "Diamond Love".

No comments: