Tuesday, August 30, 2011

NEWS: Nappy Roots Reveal Album Art + Tracklisting for 'Nappy Dot Org'...

Nappy Roots reveals the tracklist & QR-Code cover art for their new album, Nappy Dot Org. Check it out and scan it with your smartphone!

Nappy Dot Org - Tracklist

1. Legends Live On
2. Return of the Country Boyz
3. Ea$y Money
4. Hey Love ft. Samuel Christian
5. Pete Rose ft. Khujo Goodie
6. Good & Evil
7. Karma
8. Y'all Party
9. Give Me A Sign
10. Nappy U Here
11. Congratulations

Check out "Hey Love" - the first single off of Nappy Dot Org.

No comments: